Apr 8 – 12, 2024
Maison MINATEC, Grenoble, FRANCE
Europe/Paris timezone

Working Group convenors

The Scientific Programme will consist of Plenary Sessions plus Parallel Sessions organised in six Working Groups.

WG1: Structure Functions and Parton Densities

Convenors: Francesco Giuli, Aleksander Kusina, Emanuele Nocera

Contact E-mail: dis2024_wg1-l@lpsc.in2p3.fr 

WG2: Small-x, Diffraction and Vector Mesons

Convenors: Cristian Baldenegro, Renaud Boussarie, Pieter Taels

Contact E-mail: dis2024_wg2-l@lpsc.in2p3.fr

WG3: Electroweak Physics and Beyond the Standard Model

Convenors: Sezen Sekmen, Eleni Vryonidou, N.N.

Contact E-mail: dis2024_wg3-l@lpsc.in2p3.fr

WG4: QCD with Heavy Flavors and Hadronic Final States

Convenors: Ilkka Helenius, Laure Massacrier, Giovanni Stagnitto

Contact E-mail: dis2024_wg4-l@lpsc.in2p3.fr

WG5: Spin and 3D Structure

Convenors: Julie Roche, Qinghua Xu, Savvas Zafeiropoulos

Contact E-mail: dis2024_wg5-l@lpsc.in2p3.fr

WG6: Future Experiments

Convenors: Leticia Cunqueiro Mendez, Wenliang Li, Alessandro Tricoli

Contact E-mail: dis2024_wg6-l@lpsc.in2p3.fr